Kontakt

Tourismusverband Uckermark e.V.
tmu Tourismus Marketing Uckermark GmbH
Stettiner Straße 19 
17291 Prenzlau
Tel.: 03984 - 83 58 83
Fax: 03984 - 83 58 85 
info@tourismus-uckermark.de

Ansprechpartner

Stefan Zierke, Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 03984 - 835883
zierke@tourismus-uckermark.de

Anet Hoppe, Geschäftsführerin
Tel.: 03984 - 7180749
hoppe@tourismus-uckermark.de

Alena Lampe
Tel.: 03984 - 835883
lampe@tourismus-uckermark.de

Mario Thiel
Tel.: 03984 - 832947
thiel@tourismus-uckermark.de

Silke Rumpelt
Tel.: 03984 - 7180717
rumpelt@tourismus-uckermark.de

Anja Warning
Tel.: 03984 - 7180727
warning@tourismus-uckermark.de


Jacqueline Radke
Tel.: 03984 - 835884
radke@tourismus-uckermark.de