Kontakt

Tourismusverband Uckermark e.V.
tmu Tourismus Marketing Uckermark GmbH
Stettiner Straße 19 
17291 Prenzlau
Tel.: 03984 - 83 58 83
Fax: 03984 - 83 58 85 
info@tourismus-uckermark.de

Ansprechpartner

Stefan Zierke, Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 03984 - 83 58 83
zierke@tourismus-uckermark.de

Anet Hoppe, Geschäftsführerin
Tel.: 03984 - 718 07 49
hoppe@tourismus-uckermark.de

Alena Lampe
Tel.: 03984 - 83 58 83
lampe@tourismus-uckermark.de

Mario Thiel
Tel.: 03984 - 83 29 47
thiel@tourismus-uckermark.de

Skadi Hempel
Tel.: 03984 - 718 07 27
hempel@tourismus-uckermark.de

Silke Rumpelt
Tel.: 03984 - 71 80 71 7
rumpelt@tourismus-uckermark.de


Anja Warning
Tel.: 03984 - 83 58 84
warning@tourismus-uckermark.de